Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Naberus - The Lost Reveries (2016)

Naberus The Lost Reveries

Track list:
1. Drones 04:51
2. Unmasked
3. Close Your Eyes
4. Embers
5. Torch the Sky 04:08
6. Vultures
7. Voices
8. The Fallen
9. Darkest Day
10. Gallows
11. Dirge for Sanity
12. Walk the Streets
13. Cohesion 03:47
14. Reveries
Naberus - The Lost Reveries (2016)
Release Year:
December 2nd, 2016
Record label:
Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Groove Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Album Title:
The Lost Reveries
  • Release Description
Download torrent Naberus_The Lost Reveries.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Naberus "The Lost Reveries" went on "Digital" media. Album The Lost Reveries can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album The Lost Reveries Naberus Group Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Groove Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Eclipse Records.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.