Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Defiant - Time Isn't Healing (2016)

Defiant Time Isn't Healing

Track list:
1. Strom (Intro) 01:50
2. Milestones of Time 03:43
3. The Jericho 05:06
4. Funeral Feast 04:26
5. Time Isn't Healing 04:37
6. According to the Acts 04:18
7. The Dream 04:02
8. Don't Trust the Words 04:05
9. The Truth and the Lie 05:54
10. The Grief 04:20
11. Soul Is Burning 02:59
12. The Eagle 04:20
Defiant - Time Isn't Healing (2016)
Release Year:
November 25th, 2016
Record label:
Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Album Title:
Time Isn't Healing
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Defiant_Time Isn't Healing.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Defiant "Time Isn't Healing" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Time Isn't Healing can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Time Isn't Healing Defiant Group Heavy Metal, Power Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Independent.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.