Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Astral Winter - Forest of Silence (2016)

Astral Winter Forest of Silence

Track list:
1. Pathway to the Ancient Forest 11:29
2. When Moonlight Evokes the Frozen Nights 10:56
3. As I Embrace the Winter Winds 06:34
4. Defenders of the Astral Kingdom (Part II) 12:48
5. The Summoning of Arcane Magic 09:28
6. Within the Frozen Streams of Time 04:10
7. The Palace of the Prophets 15:04
Astral Winter - Forest of Silence (2016)
Release Year:
November 28th, 2016
Melodic Black Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Astral Winter
Album Title:
Forest of Silence
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Astral Winter_Forest of Silence.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Astral Winter "Forest of Silence" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Forest of Silence can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Forest of Silence Astral Winter Group Melodic Black Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Immortal Frost Productions.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.