Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Ash Borer - The Irrepassable Gate (2016)

Ash Borer The Irrepassable Gate

Track list:
01. The Irrepassable Gate
02. Lacerated Spirit
03. Lustration I
04. Grey Marrow
05. Rotten Firmament
06. Lustration II
Ash Borer - The Irrepassable Gate (2016)
Release Year:
December 2st, 2016
Record label:
Atmospheric Black Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Ash Borer
Album Title:
The Irrepassable Gate
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Ash Borer_The Irrepassable Gate.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Ash Borer "The Irrepassable Gate" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album The Irrepassable Gate can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album The Irrepassable Gate Ash Borer Group Atmospheric Black Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Profound Lore.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.