Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Republic of Rock'n Roll - Upside Down (2016)

Republic of Rockn Roll Upside Down

Track list:
01. 2014
02. Mystic Friends
03. Sing with Me
04. Rocking Boy
05. Under Moonlight
06. The Guy in Red
07. You're a Liar
08. French Bashing (feat. Louis Bertignac)
09. You Got It
10. Cyber Killer Veggies Can Kill (feat. Norbert Krief)
11. Only Brave Men
12. Blue Diamond Road
13. Golden Place
14. Don't Want to Die
Republic of Rock'n Roll - Upside Down (2016)
Release Year:
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Release Type:
Full album
Republic of Rockn Roll
Album Title:
Upside Down
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Republic of Rockn Roll_Upside Down.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Republic of Rockn Roll "Upside Down" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Upside Down can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Upside Down Republic of Rockn Roll Group Alternative Rock, Hard Rock game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.