Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Obzidian - Obliteration Process (2016)

Obzidian Obliteration Process

Track list:
01. Sins Here Are Purified
02. Perish The Thought
03. They Led The Fall
04. Beaten Into Submission
05. She The Shadow
06. Obliteration Process
07. Desolate Creed
08. Body Of Mass Production
09. Mistress Of Deception
10. Behind The Angel's Eyes
11. Like Maggots They Infest
12. Raven
Obzidian - Obliteration Process (2016)
Release Year:
United kingdom
Progressive Thrash Metal, Death Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Album Title:
Obliteration Process
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Obzidian_Obliteration Process.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Obzidian "Obliteration Process" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Obliteration Process can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Obliteration Process Obzidian Group Progressive Thrash Metal, Death Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.