Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » De Staat - Live In Utrecht (2016)

De Staat Live In Utrecht

Track list:
01. Peptalk (Live) (04:18)
02. Make The Call, Leave It All (Live) (04:18)
03. Down Town (Live) (03:43)
04. Blues Is Dead (Live) (03:37)
05. Murder Death (Live) (05:25)
06. Old MacDonald Dont Have No Farm No More (Live) (04:21)
07. Psycho Disco (Live) (03:33)
08. Devils Blood (Live) (05:13)
09. Help Yourself (Live) (04:17)
10. Time Will Get Us Too (Live) (08:37)
11. Get It Together (Live) (04:02)
12. Make Way For The Passenger (Live) (05:42)
13. Input Source Select (Live) (04:58)
14. Get On Screen (Live) (06:13)
15. Rooster-Man (Live) (08:22)
16. Sweatshop (Live) (04:06)
17. Witch Doctor (Live) (04:34)
De Staat - Live In Utrecht (2016)
Release Year:
Alternative Rock
Release Type:
Concert album
De Staat
Album Title:
Live In Utrecht
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent De Staat_Live In Utrecht.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called De Staat "Live In Utrecht" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Live In Utrecht can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Live In Utrecht De Staat Group Alternative Rock game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.