Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Hell's Punch - Burn it Down (2016)

Hells Punch Burn it Down


Track list:
01. Hate
02. War Starts Now
03. God Against God
04. Kill Your Politician
05. For What's Right
06. A Stupid Fucking Nation
07. 7 Minutes About Death
08. Hardcore Life
09. Integrity
10. Customized Fetus
11. Burn It Down
12. On Your Knees
13. Freedom Is Betting In A Slow Death
14. Ato Facultaivo
15. Filhos Do Mundo
Hell's Punch - Burn it Down (2016)
Release Year:
Thrash Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Hells Punch
Album Title:
Burn it Down
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Hells Punch_Burn it Down.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Hells Punch "Burn it Down" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Burn it Down can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Burn it Down Hells Punch Group Thrash Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.