Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Seven Strait - Rise From The Ashes (2016)

Seven Strait Rise From The Ashes

Track list:
01. All Day Long
02. Let It Bleed
03. Rain
04. Hold Me Down
05. Come Clean
06. Back Home
07. Shades of Grey
08. Beautiful Me
09. Flatline
10. Folsom Prison
Seven Strait - Rise From The Ashes (2016)
Release Year:
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Release Type:
Full album
Seven Strait
Album Title:
Rise From The Ashes
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Seven Strait_Rise From The Ashes.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Seven Strait "Rise From The Ashes" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Rise From The Ashes can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Rise From The Ashes Seven Strait Group Alternative Rock, Hard Rock game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.