Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » From The Shores - Of Apathy (2016)

From The Shores Of Apathy

Track list:
01. This Ain?t Another Feast for Crows
02. Heaven?s Dark Harbinger
03. The Constellation Thirst
04. To Rest in Arms of Perfection
05. Incest of the Wretched
06. Primal
07. Opus XIII
08. Hourglass
09. I, the Firebreather
10. Weakness of the Flesh
From The Shores - Of Apathy (2016)
Release Year:
Melodic Death Metal
Release Type:
Full album
From The Shores
Album Title:
Of Apathy
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent From The Shores_Of Apathy.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called From The Shores "Of Apathy" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Of Apathy can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Of Apathy From The Shores Group Melodic Death Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.