Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Old Gray ? Slow Burn (2016)

Old Gray Slow Burn

Track list:
1. Pulpit
2. Communion
3. Blunt Trauma
4. Everything Is In Your Hands
5. Razor Blade
6. I
7. Like Blood From A Stone
8. II
9. Given Up to You
10. A Letter For Zach
11. On Earth, As It Is In Heaven
Old Gray ? Slow Burn (2016)
Release Year:
Screamo, Post-Hardcore
Release Type:
Full album
Old Gray
Album Title:
Slow Burn
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Old Gray_Slow Burn.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Old Gray "Slow Burn" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Slow Burn can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Slow Burn Old Gray Group Screamo, Post-Hardcore game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.