Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Tunnelbohrer - Slow Death (2016)

Tunnelbohrer Slow Death

Track list:
1. Alien Dawn 00:43 instrumental
2. Megalodon 02:31
3. Punishment 03:09
4. Day of the Pig 02:36
5. Realm of Farts 03:10
6. Stahlgewitter 02:14
7. My War Inside 02:02
8. F.Y.A. 00:51
9. N.H.P. 02:35
10. Screams from the Grave 00:47 instrumental
11. Miss Landmine 02:54
12. Requiem for a Dead Planet 02:29 instrumental
13. H.O.U. 03:07
14. The Demon 01:11 instrumental
Tunnelbohrer - Slow Death (2016)
Release Year:
December 6th, 2016
Record label:
Death Metal, Grindcore
Release Type:
Full album
Album Title:
Slow Death
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Tunnelbohrer_Slow Death.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Tunnelbohrer "Slow Death" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Slow Death can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Slow Death Tunnelbohrer Group Death Metal, Grindcore game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Independent.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.