Metal Encyclopedia



Track list:
01. Prologue
02. Step Away From Freedom
03. The Word Hero
04. War Of The Worlds
05. A Bird Over The Earth
06. The City Under The Ash
07. My Land
08. The Fate Of The Meet
09. On The Edge Of The World
10. The North Wind
11. A New Day Is Coming
12. New Day Come (Live, Instrumental)

Group Land of the Winds was formed in the beginning of 2015. The genre of the group can be described as melodic Folk Metal, but in practice it's more blurry and interesting combination of styles. Land of Winds already took the 7th place out of over 300 teams at the festival Emergenza 2016.

  -   (2016)
Release Year:
Folk Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Album Title:
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent _ (2016).torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called " (2016)" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album (2016) can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album (2016) Group Folk Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially.
  1. germanico
    17 December 2016 20:24
    me gusta
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.