Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Cnoc an Tursa - The Forty Five (2017)

Cnoc an Tursa The Forty Five

Track list:
1. Will Ye No Come Back Again
2. The Yellow Locks of Charlie 08:11
3. The Standard on the Braes o'Mar
4. Wha Wadna Fecht for Charlie
5. Flora MacDonald
6. Sound the Pibroch
7. Fuigheall
8. The Last of the Stuarts
Cnoc an Tursa - The Forty Five (2017)
Release Year:
February 17th, 2017
United kingdom
Black Metal, Folk Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Cnoc an Tursa
Album Title:
The Forty Five
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Cnoc an Tursa_The Forty Five.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Cnoc an Tursa "The Forty Five" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album The Forty Five can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album The Forty Five Cnoc an Tursa Group Black Metal, Folk Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Apocalyptic Witchcraft Recordings.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.