Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Skinflint - Chief of the Ghosts (2016)

Skinflint Chief of the Ghosts


Track list:
1. Borankana Metal
2. Ram of Fire
3. Iqungo
4. Anyoto Aniota
5. Ndondoncha
6. Rainbow Snakes
7. Milk Fever
8. Anger of the Spirits
9. Chief of the Ghosts
Skinflint - Chief of the Ghosts (2016)
Release Year:
December 3rd, 2016
Record label:
Heavy Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Album Title:
Chief of the Ghosts
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Skinflint_Chief of the Ghosts.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Skinflint "Chief of the Ghosts" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Chief of the Ghosts can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Chief of the Ghosts Skinflint Group Heavy Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Metal Records.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.