Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now (2017)

Jesca Hoop Memories Are Now


Track list:
01. Memories Are Now
02. The Lost Sky
03. Play
04. Animal Kingdom Chaotic
05. Simon Says
06. Cut Connection
07. Songs Of Old
08. Unsaid
09. Pegasi
10. The Coming
Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now (2017)
Release Year:
February 10th, 2017
United kingdom
Record label:
Folk Rock
Release Type:
Full album
Jesca Hoop
Album Title:
Memories Are Now
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Jesca Hoop_Memories Are Now.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Jesca Hoop "Memories Are Now" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Memories Are Now can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Memories Are Now Jesca Hoop Group Folk Rock game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Sub Pop.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.