Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Heart Attack - The Resilience (2017)

Heart Attack The Resilience


Track list:
1. Nocturnal Sight
2. Burn My Flesh
3. Congrats to People
4. Fight to Overcome
5. Sound and Light
6. When the Light Dies Down
7. Dead and Gone
8. Feed the Fire
9. Disorder
10. The Resilience
Heart Attack - The Resilience (2017)
Release Year:
March 24th, 2017
Record label:
Thrash Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Heart Attack
Album Title:
The Resilience
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Heart Attack_The Resilience.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Heart Attack "The Resilience" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album The Resilience can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album The Resilience Heart Attack Group Thrash Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Apathia Records.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.