Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Our Hollow, Our Home - Hartsick (2017)

Our Hollow, Our Home Hartsick

Track list:
01. The Sea Will Sleep
02. Loneshark
03. Throne To The Wolves
04. Worms Wood
05. Hartsick
06. Feast For The Crows
07. Karmadillo
08. The Wild Will Wait
09. Pride: Lieoness
10. Pride: Of Might & Mane
11. Web Weaver
12. The Forest Will Fall
13. Fox Blood
14. Throne To The Wolves (Acoustic Version)
Our Hollow, Our Home - Hartsick (2017)
Release Year:
March 3nd, 2017
United kingdom
Record label:
Melodic Hardcore, Metalcore
Release Type:
Full album
Our Hollow, Our Home
Album Title:
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Our Hollow, Our Home_Hartsick.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Our Hollow, Our Home "Hartsick" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Hartsick can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Hartsick Our Hollow, Our Home Group Melodic Hardcore, Metalcore game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Independent.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.