Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Seven Kingdoms - Decennium (2017)

Seven Kingdoms Decennium

Track list:
1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In the Walls
4. The Tale of Deathface Granny
5. Castles in the Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing
Seven Kingdoms - Decennium (2017)
Release Year:
January 30th, 2017
Record label:
Power Metal, Thrash Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Seven Kingdoms
Album Title:
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Seven Kingdoms_Decennium.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Seven Kingdoms "Decennium" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Decennium can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Decennium Seven Kingdoms Group Power Metal, Thrash Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Nightmare Records.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.