Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Chrome Molly - Hoodoo Voodoo (2017)

Chrome Molly Hoodoo Voodoo

Track list:
1. In the Beginning
2. Can't Be Afraid of the Dark
3. Some Kind of Voodoo
4. Pillars of Creation (Albion)
5. Now That Those Days Have Gone
6. Indestructible
7. Save Me
8. Rock for You
9. Feeling Pressurised
10. Dial "F" for Freakshow
Chrome Molly - Hoodoo Voodoo (2017)
Release Year:
January 27th, 2017
United kingdom
Record label:
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Chrome Molly
Album Title:
Hoodoo Voodoo
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Chrome Molly_Hoodoo Voodoo.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Chrome Molly "Hoodoo Voodoo" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Hoodoo Voodoo can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Hoodoo Voodoo Chrome Molly Group Hard Rock, Heavy Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label earMUSIC.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.