Metal Encyclopedia
My collection
» » Ancestral - Master of Fate (2017)

Ancestral Master of Fate


Track list:
1. Back to Life
2. Wind of Egadi
3. Seven Months of Siege
4. Master of Fate
5. Refuge of Souls instrumental
6. Lust for Supremacy
7. No More Regrets
8. On the Route of Death
9. From Beyond
10. Savage (Helloween cover)
Ancestral - Master of Fate (2017)
Release Year:
January 20th, 2017
Record label:
Power Metal
Release Type:
Full album
Album Title:
Master of Fate
Compact Disc
  • Release Description
Download torrent Ancestral_Master of Fate.torrent for free and registration. The band's new album called Ancestral "Master of Fate" went on "Compact Disc" media. Album Master of Fate can be downloaded from the torrent in good quality 320 Kbps mp3 or lossless Flac format Go Ape. If you like the album Master of Fate Ancestral Group Power Metal game in the style, it is best to buy it in the store and to support one financially. Release reduced and recorded on a music label Iron Shield Records.
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
© 2017 We do not deal with the proliferation of music albums torrent files.